Philadelphia's @hoodrichbikelife is constantly shredding the streets and doing great things for the bike life community. We're proud to have him on the SE Crew!

How old are you?
I am 33 years old.

Where do you live?
Philadelphia, PA.

How many SE bikes do you own?
I currently only own ten: Dub Ripper, OM-Duro, Monster Quad, Big Flyer Stealth Mode, Big Flyer Striped Fusion, Top Secret Prototype, Mike Buff Fat Ripper, 2017 Big Ripper, 2019 Blocks Flyer, 2017 Everyday.

What’s your favorite SE bike?
The Fat Ripper is my favorite bike to ride because it still has that smaller BMX feel, but the disc brakes and fat tires make it good for any type of riding including street, park, and most definitely bike life.

What’s your favorite place to ride and why?
My favorite place to ride is anywhere where the whole SE Crew is with us. Mostly when out California, the energy is just different. Everyone is having fun riding bikes and getting content while hyping each other up. But when I’m home in center city Philadelphia, the traffic, skatepark, and vibes are always great.

What’s your favorite thing about bike life?
My favorite thing about is the unity of all different people from different backgrounds coming together to have fun and look out for the younger kids coming up.

What’s your secret to improving riding skills?
My secret is after learning a new trick, keep practicing it until I can land it almost every time before going to learn another.

What’s something that people may not know about you?
Most people don’t know that I personally make all my merch (T-shirts, hoodies, decals, etc.), ride, and post content daily on top of being a father of four.

What advice would you give to someone just getting into bike life?
Be your own competition and don’t worry about what the next person can do. Everyone is different and does things their own way. Just keep having fun and pushing yourself to be better than the day before.